Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Blue and Green Theme: Red Theme: Green
Font: IncreaseFont: NormalFont: Decrease
Background: 1 Background: 2 Background: 3 

Last Update: 22 Oct 2018
Version 8.1.2
Our ManagementOur Management

Datu Sajeli Kipli.jpg




YBhg. Datu Sajeli bin Kipli
Chief Executive Officer
sajelik@pelita.gov.my

razali.jpg




Razali Zainudin

Deputy CEO Agro Plantation Sector 
razaliz@pelita.gov.my

Monaliza.jpg




Monaliza Hj. Zaidel

Deputy CEO Properties Sector
monaliza.zaidel@pelita.gov.my

Kamri.jpg


Kamri Ramlee
Senior Manager Legal & Secretarial Division 
kamrir@pelita.gov.my

Idris.jpg




Idris Hj Ibrahim
Senior Manager Risk Management Division
idris1@pelita.gov.my

Zaharah.png




Zaharah Hj.Mahdi
Senior Manager Internal Audit Division
zaharahm@pelita.gov.my


Wan Abu Bakar.jpg





Wan Abu Bakar Wan Hamid
Senior Manager Corporate Finance Division
wanabu1@pelita.gov.my

 



Davidran Somasundiram Prakasam
Senior Manager Property Planning & Development Division
davidrsp@pelita.gov.my

 


Haizawati Fadillah Hamzah

Senior Manager Human Resource & Administration Division
haizafh@pelita.gov.my




Faizal Jublee
Senior Manager Pelita Plantation, SSSED & Administration Division
faizalj@pelita.gov.my




George Lentton Indang
Senior Manager NCR & Stateland Development
Agro Business 
Division
georgeli@pelita.gov.my


 
Saiful Bahari Amra Ramly
Senior Manager Corporate Affair Division
saifulb@pelita.gov.my

 
Bibi Umizah Osman
Senior Manager Land Management Division
bibiuo@pelita.gov.my


 
Allan Michael Rimong
Senior Manager Engineering Division
allanmr@pelita.gov.my



 
Norman Putit
Senior Manager Property Management Division
norman@pelita.gov.my



Datu Sajeli Kipli.jpg




YBhg. Datu Sajeli bin Kipli
Chief Executive Officer
sajelik@pelita.gov.my

razali.jpg




Razali Zainudin
Deputy CEO Agro Plantation Sector 
razaliz@pelita.gov.my

Monaliza.jpg




Monaliza Hj. Zaidel
Deputy CEO Properties Sector
monaliza.zaidel@pelita.gov.my

Kamri.jpg




Kamri Ramlee
Senior Manager Legal & Secretarial Division 
kamrir@pelita.gov.my

Idris.jpg




Idris Hj Ibrahim
Senior Manager Risk Management Division
idris1@pelita.gov.my

Zaharah.png




Zaharah Hj.Mahdi
Senior Manager Internal Audit Division
zaharahm@pelita.gov.my



Wan Abu Bakar.jpg





Wan Abu Bakar Wan Hamid
Senior Manager Corporate Finance Division
wanabu1@pelita.gov.my

 



Davidran Somasundiram Prakasam
Senior Manager Property Planning & Development Division
davidrsp@pelita.gov.my


 


Haizawati Fadillah Hamzah
Senior Manager Human Resource & Administration Division
haizafh@pelita.gov.my


 



Faizal Jublee
Senior Manager Pelita Plantation ,SSSED & Administration Division
faizalj@pelita.gov.my




George Lentton Indang
Senior Manager NCR & Stateland Development Agro Business Division
georgeli@pelita.gov.my


 


Saiful Bahari Amra Ramly
Senior Manager Corporate Affair Division
saifulb@pelita.gov.my

 

Bibi Umizah Osman
Senior Manager Land Management Division
bibiuo@pelita.gov.my

 


Allan Michael Rimong
Senior Manager Engineering Division
allanmr@pelita.gov.my

 

Norman Putit
Senior Manager Property Management Division
norman@pelita.gov.my